The Four Nations Chess League does not accept responsibility for the content of other websites, to which this site links.


This website includes information on participants in the Four Nations Chess League in respect of name, grade, title, nationality and sex (team registration lists), as well as telephone number(s), email address(es) and postal address(es) in certain circumstances (team captains/managers, management board members, arbiters etc).


Participants wishing this information not to be included on the website should contact the webmaster to have it removed, but should be aware that in this event they will not be permitted to play in the league.




Organiser and Chief Arbiter
Dave Welch
63 Croxteth Road
L8 3SF
(0151) 7331866

Arbiter & Registrations Secretary
Neville Belinfante
10 Ostlers Court
Old Coach Drive
High Wycombe
HP11 1AR
(01494) 436534

Dave Thomas

Flat 2,

83 Church Road

Moseley, Birmingham

B13 9EB

Mob: (07793) 118628 (urgent calls only during the day)


Roger Edwards



Geoff Jones
11 Lilford Street
Lancashire WN7 4JN
Tel: (01942) 604262

Mob: 07801 261571



Alex McFarlane
10 Chrighton Green,

Uddington G71 6TU
Tel: 01698 817155



Priscilla Morris
22 St Amand Drive,


Oxon OX14 5RQ
Tel: 01235 524064


Lara Barnes I.A.

34 Beaconsfield St, Blyth,

Northumberland NE24 2DP

Tel: 01670 540848

Mob: 07527 529034






© - 4NCL