@ 24 August 2020 | 12:15

 

  Squad or Team Captain or Manager Contact
1 4 Gems Nidhi gogia gogia_nidhi@yahoo.co.uk 
2 Abergavenny and Friends John Waterfield jw.translations@live.com 
3 ACCC David Hardy davidghardy57@gmail.com 
4 Alba Neil Berry thebalernobull@hotmail.com 
5 Anglia Avengers Andrew Lewis apl_chess@hotmail.com 
6 Artists Formerly Known David Jenkins ratutevita@btinternet.com 
7 Ashby Ivanhoe Neil Roberts njhammer145@gmail.com 
8 Ashfield Anonymous Neil Graham neil.graham@ntlworld.com 
9 Atticus John Redmond redmond@liverpool.ac.uk 
10 Banbury Bulldogs Nick Martin nicholas_martin@btinternet.com 
11 Barbican 4NCL Peter Sowray psowray@gmail.com 
12 Barnet Knights 1 Robert Willmoth robwillmoth@hotmail.co.uk 
13 Battersea Juniors Rejean Dupuis rejean@gmail.com 
14 Bishop Auckland Michael Siddle michael.siddle@btinternet.com 
15 Blackthorne Russia Bob Eames bob64eames@hotmail.com 
16 Blanchardstown Yongheng Liu yongheng.liu@gmail.com 
17 Bolton and Worsley Paul Doherty dohertyp@zoho.com 
18 Bradford DCA Knights Andrew Bak a.p.bak@hotmail.co.uk 
19 Braunstone 1 James Bingham jim.t.bingham@btopenworld.com 
20 Brentwood Richard Pert richpert@hotmail.com 
21 Bristol Cabot Alastair Marston alastairmarston@yahoo.co.uk 
22 Broadland Kestrels Roy Hughes rh3018@outlook.com 
23 Broken Herts Roman Wrzeniski roman.wrzesinski@yahoo.co.uk 
24 Bude Surfers Lloyd Russell lloyd_of_bognor@hotmail.com 
25 Camborne Ian George 3a.roskear@gmail.com 
26 Catford Cosmonauts Andrew Craig lewishamchessclub@gmail.com 
27 Cavan Crusaders Ruairķ Flynn-Connolly flynnconnollyfamily@gmail.com 
28 Celtic Tigers Ryszard Maciol r.p.maciol@gmail.com 
29 Charlton Cobras David Rogers rogedavi@gmail.com 
30 Chessable White Rose Jonathan Arnott jwauk02@aol.com 
31 Chessmates Neal Fisher nealfisher@rocketmail.com 
32 ChessPlus John Foley john.foley@hotmail.com 
33 Clevedon Stuart Iles stuart_sarah_iles@hotmail.co.uk 
34 Cork Sean Murphy grandmasterjunior997@gmail.com 
35 Crewe CC David Hulme dihulme62@gmail.com 
36 Crowthorne George Green greens39@hotmail.com 
37 CSC Kate Cooke kate.cooke@hotmail.co.uk 
38 Darnall & Handsworth Geoff Brown gd_brown@hotmail.co.uk 
39 Deaf England Steve Gibson edcasecretary@cix.co.uk 
40 Dorking Casuals Peter Lawrence peter_mary_lawrence@hotmail.com 
41 Doughnuts of Doom Matthew Ball thisismattball@hotmail.com 
42 Downend & Fishponds Michael Meadows michaeljmeadows86@googlemail.com 
43 Dundee City David Findlay davidjfindlay54@gmail.com 
44 East Kilbride Graham Dobbie dobbiex@btinternet.com 
45 East Kilbride Knights
Graham Dobbie
dobbiex@btinternet.com 
46 Enfield Stephen Banks sjgbanks@yahoo.co.uk 
47 Exeter Honey Badgers Tim Paulden timpaulden@gmail.com 
48 Falmouth and Truro Robin Kneebone chesscornwall@gmail.com 
49 Farnham Clive Frostick clive.frostick@outlook.com 
50 Fischers Catch mehdi Jaberansari ansari747@yahoo.com 
51 Forest Hall Juniors Tim Wall timpeterwall@gmail.com 
52 Gonzaga Carl Jackson carljackson2727@gmail.com 
53 Grangemouth CC Bill Gray bill.br.gray53@gmail.com 
54 Grantham Sharks 4NCL Ben Purton ben.purton@ringcentral.com 
55 Guildford Castles H.Trevor Jones htjones.raildev@gmail.com 
56 Guildford Gatekeepers Ray Tarling geotoast-sbl@yahoo.co.uk 
57 Guildford Young Guns Roger Emerson gonfet@gmail.com 
58 Hackney Bob Eames bob64eames@hotmail.com 
59 Harborough Cuatro Rene Butler rene@consumerking.co.uk 
60 Harrow Nevil Chan nevil@harrowchessclub.org.uk 
61 Hatch End Greg Breed big_greg8@yahoo.co.uk 
62 Hertford David Rudd daverudd@clara.net 
63 Horsham Chess Club Alex Taylor alextaylorfernleigh@outlook.com 
64 Hull Romans Douglas Vleeshhouwer douglas.vleeshhouwer@gmail.com 
65 Imperial Knightriders Luke Barron barron6469@googlemail.com 
66 KCJS Matthew Hortin mjh@kcs.org.uk 
67 Kent KJCA Kestrels Jo Wildman jowildman@hotmail.com 
68 Maidenhead Nigel Smith nigell.smith@gmail.com 
69 Malpas & Oswestry and Fri Charles Higgie higgiecharles@gmail.com 
70 Manchester Juniors Julian Clissold julian.clissold@outlook.com 
71 Manchester Manticores Mark Whitehead mwhitehead6866@gmail.com 
72 MCS Oxford John Place jplace@mcsoxford.org 
73 MK Phoenix Adrian Elwin adrian_elwin@hotmail.com 
74 Morriston Peter Bevan bevan.peter@googlemail.com 
75 Mushrooms Richard Nash richardj_nash@hotmail.com 
76 Oadby & Blaby Steve Wylie swylieguard-4ncl@yahoo.com
77 Oxford Tim DIckinson oxford4ncl@outlook.com 
78 Phones Pals john mcintyre johnwilfred@btinternet.com 
79 Plymouth Martin Quinn quinnmtavi@gmail.com 
80 Poisoned Pawns Liudmila Zhukovskaya liudmila.joukovskaya@gmail.com 
81 PrestonSouthEnd Carl Tillotson prestonchessclub@lancashirechess.uk 
82 Rugeley Matthew Carr mattcarr2700@gmail.com 
83 Schach Attack Nick Burrows nickaburrows@gmail.com 
84 Sheffield Deaf Michael Freund drawking50@aol.com 
85 Shropshire Christopher Lewis christopher.d.lewis44@gmail.com 
86 Spirit of Atticus John Carleton carletonjohn@hotmail.com 
87 St Albans Jeremy Fraser-Mitchell fraser-mitchellj@bre.co.uk 
88 St Andrews White Cross Michael Pollard dunelm27@gmail.com 
89 St Benildus Kevin Burke ktburke@hotmail.com 
90 Streatham & Brixton Liam Hylands liam.hylands@hotmail.co.uk 
91 Stroud Vince Southcott vince.southcott@gmail.com 
92 Sussex Martlets Rhys Cumming rhyscumming94@hotmail.co.uk 
93 Syston Shabir Okhai shabirokhai@gmail.com 
94 Temple Sutton Melvin Pool mpool@blueyonder.co.uk 
95 The Full Ponty Mark Adams chess@mark-adams-home.com 
96 The Rook1Es Michael Meadows michaeljmeadows86@googlemail.com 
97 Urmston Grant Randall grantrandall73@gmail.com 
98 Uxbridge Knights Daniel Knight meritcleaning@hotmail.com 
99 Wantage Chess Club Roly Piggott roly@piggottfamily.co.uk 
100 War & Piece Edward Chwieseni eddchwieseni@gmail.com 
101 Warley Quinborne Phil Maybury phil.maybury64@blueyonder.co.uk 
102 Warwick University Taran Jina taranj@live.com 
103 Warwickshire Bears Alex Holowczak alexholowczak@gmail.com 
104 Watford Paul Littlefair pauljlittlefair@gmail.com 
105 Watford Juniors Roger Lancaster watfordjuniorchess@gmail.com 
106 Wells Globetrotters Paul Humphreys pandfmhumphreys@gmail.com 
107 Welwyn Hatfield Ross Brennan hatfieldross@aol.com 
108 Wessex Some Stars Keith Gregory keith31p@gmail.com 
109 West is Best Jake Hurley j.m.hurley@hotmail.com 
110 White Knights Chess Club Jason Garcia jasongarcia1000@yahoo.co.uk 
111 Wigston Paul Mottram paul@paulmottram.com 
112 Wimbledon Mike Williams mike.williams@cgi.com 
113 Woking Warriors Audrey Seet audinary@gmail.com 
114 Wolfpack Colin George Vernon cvernon1988@gmail.com 
115 Wood Green Lawrence Cooper lozcooper@hotmail.com 
     

 

 


© 4NCL

Four Nations Chess League

top ^