@ 08 May 2020 | 07:33

 

  Squad or Team Captain or Manager Contact
1 3 Smarties 1 Tube Luke Barron barron6469@googlemail.com
2 4 Gems Nidhi Gogia gogia_nidhi@yahoo.co.uk
3 Abergavenny and Friends Zane Allford zzchess@gmail.com
4 Alba Neil Berry thebalernobull@hotmail.com
5 Anglia Avengers Andrew Lewis apl_chess@hotmail.com
6 Ashfield Anonymous David Flynn dav75uk@yahoo.co.uk 
7 Atticus John Redmond redmond@liverpool.ac.uk
8 Barbican 4NCL Peter Sowray psowray@gmail.com
9 Battersea Horses Blair Connell blair@gingergm.com
10 Battersea Pawnbreakers Tim Valentine timothy_valentine@yahoo.com
11 Beverley Vikings Douglas Vleeshhouwer douglas.vleeshhouwer@gmail.com
12 Bishop Auckland Michael Siddle michael.siddle@btinternet.com
13 Blackthorne Russia Bob Eames bob64eames@hotmail.com
14 Blanchardstown Henry Liu yongheng.liu@gmail.com
15 Bolton and Worsley Paul Doherty dohertyp@zoho.com
16 Bon Accord Hamish Olson hamish.olson@gmail.com
17 Bradford DCA Knights Andrew Bak a.p.bak@hotmail.co.uk
18 Brentwood Richard Pert richpert@hotmail.com
19 Bristol Cabot Alastair Marston alastairmarston@yahoo.co.uk
20 Bristol University Alice Lampard lampard.alice@yahoo.co.uk
21 Broadland Kestrels Roy Hughes rh3018@outlook.com
22 Broken Herts Alan Brewis alanl.brewis@ntlworld.com
23 Bude Surfers Lloyd Russell lloyd_of_bognor@hotmail.com
24 Camborne & Redruth Ian George 3a.roskear@gmail.com
25 Catford Cosmonauts Andrew Craig lewishamchessclub@gmail.com
26 Celtic Tigers Ryszard Maciol r.p.maciol@gmail.com
27 Chess Warriors Hanisha Gurjar hanisha.mail@gmail.com
28 Chessmates Neal Fisher nealfisher@rocketmail.com
29 ChessPlus Alpha John Foley john.foley@hotmail.com
30 ChessPlus Beta John Foley john.foley@hotmail.com
31 Clevedon Stuart Iles stuart_sarah_iles@hotmail.co.uk
32 Cork Sean Murphy grandmasterjunior997@gmail.com
33 Crewe CC David Hulme dihulme62@gmail.com
34 CSC Kate Cooke kate.cooke@hotmail.co.uk
35 Darnall & Handsworth Geoff Brown gd_brown@hotmail.co.uk
36 Dorking Peter Lawrence peter_mary_lawrence@hotmail.com
37 Doughnuts of Doom Matthew Ball thisismattball@hotmail.com
38 Downend & Fishponds Michael Meadows michaeljmeadows86@googlemail.com
39 Dundee David Findlay davidjfindlay54@gmail.com
40 East Cornwall David Jenkins ratutevita@btinternet.com
41 East Kilbride
Graham Dobbie
dobbiex@btinternet.com 
42 Exeter Honey Badgers Tim Paulden timpaulden@gmail.com
43 Falmouth & Truro Robin Kneebone chesscornwall@gmail.com
44 Four Horsemen Gary Gillespie gary_1728@hotmail.com
45 Gonzaga Killian Delaney killiandelaney@yahoo.com
46 Grangemouth Giants Bill Gray bill.br.gray53@gmail.com
47 Grischuk Grizzlies Michael Green michaelrggreen@gmail.com
48 Guildford Ray Tarling ray_tarling@yahoo.co.uk
49 Guildford Young Guns David Howell davidwlh@aol.com
50 Harrow Nevil Chan nevil@harrowchessclub.org.uk
51 Hatch End Greg Breed big_greg8@yahoo.co.uk
52 Hertford David Rudd daverudd@clara.net
53 Horsham Alex Taylor alextaylorfernleigh@outlook.com
54 Hull Romans Douglas Vleeshhouwer douglas.vleeshhouwer@gmail.com
55 Kent KJCA Kestrels Jo Wildman jowildman@hotmail.com
56 King's Head Andy Gilfillan agilfill@outlook.com
57 Liverpool Jim Gallagher james.gallagher014@btinternet.com
58 Malpas and Oswestry Charles Higgie higgiecharles@gmail.com
59 Manchester Juniors Julian Clissold julian.clissold@outlook.com
60 Maryport Assassins Gary Sharkey garysharkey69@gmail.com
61 MCS Oxford Juniors John Place jplace@mcsoxford.org
62 MK Phoenix Adrian Elwin adrian_elwin@hotmail.com
63 Morriston Alekhine Peter Bevan bevan.peter@gmail.com
64 Mushrooms Richard Nash richardj_nash@hotmail.com
65 Northumbria Vikings Tim Wall timpeterwall@gmail.com
66 Nottingham University Tom Dabner zolaboony@gmail.com
67 Oxford Tim Dickinson oxford4ncl@outlook.com
68 Phones Pals John McIntyre johnwilfred@btinternet.com
69 Plymouth Martin Quinn quinnmtavi@gmail.com
70 Poisoned Pawns Liudmila Zhukovskaya liudmila.joukovskaya@gmail.com
71 Preston South End Carl Tillotson prestonchessclub@lancashirechess.uk
72 Railsport Michael Broad broadmichael@sky.com
73 Rhyfelwyr Essyllwg Thomas Brown tom_r_brown@msn.com
74 Rugeley Chess Club Matthew Carr mattcarr2700@gmail.com
75 Schach Attack Nick Burrows nickaburrows@gmail.com
76 Sheffield Deaf michael freund drawking50@aol.com
77 Shropshire Christopher Lewis christopher.d.lewis44@gmail.com
78 Spirit of Atticus John Carleton carletonjohn@hotmail.com
79 St Albans Jeremy Fraser-Mitchell fraser-mitchellj@bre.co.uk
80 St Benildus Kevin Burke ktburke@hotmail.com
81 Streatham & Brixton Liam Hylands liam.hylands@hotmail.co.uk
82 Stroud Vince Southcott vince.southcott@gmail.com
83 Surbiton Tim Seymour tim_seymour1@msn.com
84 Sussex Martlets Ollie Willson olliewillson@gmail.com
85 Sussex Social Isolators Rhys Cumming rhyscumming94@hotmail.co.uk
86 Temple Sutton Melvin Pool mpool@blueyonder.co.uk
87 The Full Ponty Mark Adams chess@mark-adams-home.com
88 The Rook1Es John Stubbs jcdstubbs@yahoo.co.uk
89 Throw In The Tal David Ireland d.j.ireland@outlook.com
90 To Be Confirmed David Howell davidwlh@aol.com
91 To Be Decided mehdi jaberansari mjaberansari07@gmail.com
92 Urmston Jordi Bitlloch jordibitlloch@hotmail.com
93 Uxbridge A Team Daniel Knight UxbridgeJuniorChessClub@hotmail.com
94 Wantage Roly Piggott roly@piggottfamily.co.uk
95 War & Piece Edward Chwieseni eddchwieseni@gmail.com
96 Warley Quinborne Phil Maybury phil.maybury64@blueyonder.co.uk
97 Warwick University Taran Jina taranj@live.com
98 Warwickshire Bears Alex Holowczak alexholowczak@gmail.com
99 Watford Paul Littlefair pauljlittlefair@gmail.com
100 Watford Juniors Roger Lancaster watfordjuniorchess@gmail.com
101 Wessex Some Stars Keith Gregory keith31p@gmail.com
102 West is Best Alex Bullen alexbullenov@hotmail.co.uk
103 Weston Super Mare Peter Chaplin peter.chaplin@protonmail.com
104 White Rose Jonathan Arnott jwauk02@aol.com
105 Wigston Paul Mottram paul@paulmottram.com
106 Wimbledon Mike Williams m_j_williams2004@hotmail.com
107 Wood Green Lawrence Cooper lozcooper@hotmail.com
108 Yorkshire Universities Tom Leah tom.leah@hotmail.co.uk
109 Young Dragons Mehdi Jaberansari ansari747@yahoo.com

 

 

 


4NCL

Four Nations Chess League

top ^