Weekend 1 | Rounds 1-2

20-21 November 2021

Division 3 South Kents Hill Park, Milton Keynes

Division 3 Central Woodland Grange, Leamington Spa

Division 3 North Holiday Inn, Doncaster

 

27-28 November 2021

Divisions 1 & 2 Kents Hill Park, Milton Keynes

 

Weekend 2 | Rounds 3-4

15-16 January 2022

Divisions 1 & 2 Kents Hill Park, Milton Keynes

Division 3 South Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor

Division 3 Central Mercure Daventry Court Hotel and Spa

 

Weekend 3 | Rounds 5-6

12-13 February 2022

Divisions 1 & 2 Mercure Daventry Court Hotel and Spa

Division 3 South Holiday Inn Maidenhead/Windsor

Division 3 Central Woodland Grange, Leamington Spa

 

Weekend 3 | Rounds 3-4

Division 3 North Mercure Bolton Georgian House

 

Weekend 4 | Rounds 7-8

26-27 March 2022

Divisions 1 & 2 Mercure Daventry Court Hotel and Spa

Division 3 South Kents Hill Park, Milton Keynes

Division 3 Central Woodland Grange, Leamington Spa

 

Weekend 5 | Rounds 9-11

30 April-2 May 2022

Divisions 1 & 2 Mercure Daventry Court Hotel and Spa

Division 3 South Kents Hill Park, Milton Keynes

Division 3 Central Woodland Grange, Leamington Spa

 

Weekend 5 | Rounds 5-7

Division 3 North Mercure Bolton Georgian House

 


 

Hull 4NCL International GM Norm Event: Wednesday 20 - Sunday 24 October, Canham Turner Conference Centre [Event completed]

Hull 4NCL International Congress: Friday 22 - Sunday 24 October, Canham Turner Conference Centre [Event completed]

26th 4NCL Fide Rated Congress: Friday 10 - Sunday 12 September, Leamington Spa (Woodland Grange) [Event completed]

25th 4NCL Fide Rated Congress: Friday 9 -  Sunday 11 July, Leamington Spa (Woodland Grange) [Event completed]

27th 4NCL Fide Rated Congress: Friday 21 - Sunday 23 January 2022, Old Swan Hotel, Harrogate | More here

 


 

Online Congresses 20-22

12th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 10 - Sunday 12 December 2021 | More here

11th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 8 - Sunday 10 October 2021 | [Event completed]

10th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 13 - Sunday 15 August 2021 | [Event completed]

9th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 18 - Sunday 20 June 2021 | [Event completed]

4NCL Online Spring Congress: Tuesday 2 February - Tuesday 27 April 2021 | [Event completed]

8th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 21 - Sunday 23 May 2021 [Event completed]

7th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 23 - Sunday 25 April 2021 [Event completed]

6th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 26 - Sunday 28 March 2021 [Event completed]

5th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 19 - Sunday 21 February 2021 [Event completed]

4th 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 17 - Sunday 19 January 2021 [Event completed]

4NCL Online Autumn Congress: Tuesday 1 Sept - Tuesday 24 November 2020 [Event completed]

3rd 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 2 - Sunday 4 October 2020 [Event completed]

2nd 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 21 - Sunday 23 August 2020 [Event completed]

1st 4NCL Online Congress: Friday 10 - Sunday 12 July 2020 [Event completed]

 


 

Junior 4NCL 2021-22

Weekend 1:   25-26 September 2021 Woodland Grange, Leamington Spa
Weekend 2:   5-6 February 2022 Holiday Inn South Normanton
Weekend 3:   9-10 April 2022 Mercure Daventry Court Hotel

 


 

Contact

Mike Truran

(01993) 708645

 

 


© 4NCL

Four Nations Chess League

top ^