@ 02 November 2022 | 17:19


  Squad or Team Captain or Manager Email Contact
1 Alba Neil Berry Neil Berry
2 Anglian Avengers Andrew Lewis Andrew Lewis
3 Ashfield Neil Graham Neil Graham
4 Average Wood Pushers Tim Hilton Tim Hilton
5 Barbican Jonathan  Rogers Jonathan  Rogers
6 Barnet Knights Robert Willmoth Robert Willmoth
7 Blackthorne Steve Ledger Steve Ledger
8 Brown Jack Ben Ogunshola Ben Ogunshola
9 Cambridge University Nevil  Chan Nevil  Chan
10 Cambridge University Y Nevil  Chan Nevil  Chan
11 Celtic Tigers Christopher Skulte Christopher Skulte
12 Cheddleton Fiona Steil-Antoni Fiona Steil-Antoni
13 Chess.com Manx Liberty Zahed Miah Zahed Miah
14 Chessable White Rose Jonathan Arnott Jonathan Arnott
15 Coventry Joshua Pink Joshua Pink
16 Crowthorne Ken Coates Ken Coates
17 CSC/Kingston Kate and Charlie Cooke Kate and Charlie Cooke
18 Deaf England Steve Gibson Steve Gibson
19 Gonzaga David Murray David Murray
20 Guildford Roger Emerson Roger Emerson
21 Hull & East Riding Tigers Douglas Vleeshhouwer Douglas Vleeshhouwer
22 Iceni John Feavyour John Feavyour
23 KJCA Kings Anantha P P Anilkumar Anantha P P Anilkumar
24 Manchester Manticores Jonathan Lonsdale Jonathan Lonsdale
25 MK Phoenix Adrian Elwin Adrian Elwin
26 North East England Roger Coathup Roger Coathup
27 Oxford Tim  Dickinson Tim  Dickinson
28 Poisoned Pawns Paul McMahon Paul McMahon
29 Poole John Weatherlake John Weatherlake
30 Rhyfelwyr Essyllwg Paul Hatchett Paul Hatchett
31 SchachAttack Nick Burrows Nick Burrows
32 She Plays To Win Lorin D'Costa Lorin D'Costa
33 Shropshire & Friends Charles Higgie Charles Higgie
34 Spirit of Atticus John Carleton John Carleton
35 Surbiton Tim Seymour Tim Seymour
36 Sussex Martlets Rhys Cumming Rhys Cumming
37 The Ads Ian Snape Ian Snape
38 The Full Ponty Mark Adams Mark Adams
39 The MASCeteers Jack Moss Jack Moss
40 The Rookies Chris Gibson Chris Gibson
41 The Sharks    
42 War and Piece Chas Chapman Chas Chapman
43 Warwickshire Select Mark Page Mark Page
44 Watford Roger Lancaster Roger Lancaster
45 Wessex Some Stars Anne Adaway Anne Adaway
46 West is Best Alex Bullen Alex Bullen
47 Wood Green Lawrence Cooper Lawrence Cooper
48 Wood Green Youth Lawrence Cooper Lawrence Cooper
49 Wooton Hall Ian Robson Ian Robson


  Final Entrants (Teams)




Four Nations Chess League

top ^