The Management Board comprises the following members:

Chairman & Team Representative

Claire Summerscale

166b West Hill,

London SW15 3SL


Claire's pen portrait



Finance Director

Mike Truran

The Old Farmhouse
7 Church Street
Ducklington, Witney
Oxon OX29 7UA


(01993) 708645



Mike's pen portrait




Mark Adams
8 Museum Court
Pontypool NP4 5GZ


(01495) 758299



Mark's pen portrait



Junior 4NCL (Chief Arbiter) and 4NCL Congress (Administrator)

Alex Holowczak


(07913) 976768






Chief Arbiter

Dave Thomas
Flat 9, Normid Court,

35 Woodstock Road

Moseley, Birmingham, B13 9BD.

Mob: 07793 118628


(0121) 449 8024






© 4NCL

Four Nations Chess League

top ^