The Four Nations Chess League does not accept responsibility for the content of other websites, to which this site links.

 

This website includes information on participants in the Four Nations Chess League in respect of name, grade, title, nationality and sex (team registration lists), as well as telephone number(s), email address(es) and postal address(es) in certain circumstances (team captains/managers, management board members, arbiters etc).

 

Participants wishing this information not to be included on the website should contact the webmaster to have it removed, but should be aware that in this event they will not be permitted to play in the league.

 
 

 

 

First named team has white on odd boards
 

Round 01 - Saturday 6th November 2010

Manchester Manticores vs. Spirit of Atticus

Spirit of Atticus vs. Bradford DCA Knights B

Spirit of Atticus vs. Cheddleton 2

Jorvik vs. Spirit of Atticus

Spirit of Atticus vs. Bradford DCA Knights A

Aigburth vs. Spirit of Atticus

Spirit of Atticus vs. Holmes Chapel

Spirit of Atticus scored 4 game pts = 2 match pts*

Wessex 2 (13) vs. Spirit of Atticus (14)

Spirit of Atticus (16) vs. Brown Jack (15)

e2e4 org.uk 2 (15) vs. Spirit of Atticus (18)

0 - 5 -->
Round 02 - Sunday 7th November 2010 3 - 2 -->
Round 03 - Saturday 15th January 2011 4 - 2 -->
Round 04 - Sunday 16th January 2011 2 - 3 -->
Round 05 - Saturday 19th February 2011 2 - 3 -->
Round 06 - Sunday 20th February 2011 2 - 4 -->
Round 07 - Saturday 26th March 2011 3 - 2 -->
Round 08 - Sunday 27th March 2011 2 - 3 -->
Round 09 - Saturday 30th April 2011 2 - 3 -->
Round 10 - Sunday 1st May 2011 3 - 2 -->
Round 11 - Monday 2nd May 2011 3 - 3 -->

 

All 2010/11 Northern League fixtures.

 

Northern League table

 

 

*Round 8 Jamboree (played Sun 27th March)

 

 

Division 3 Table

 

Team contact details

John Carleton (Captain)
21 Allerton Drive
Liverpool L18 6HH
(0151) 724 4515
carletonjohn@hotmail.com

 

Registered players

 

Spirit of Atticus reports by John Carleton

 

 

 

 

- 4NCL